Ratchet & Clank Collection

  • 中文名: 瑞奇与叮当三部曲HD
  • 别名: The Ratchet & Clank Trilogy
  • Ratchet & Clank 1+2+3
  • Ratchet & Clank 1-3HD
  • 平台: PS3
  • PSV
  • 游戏类型: ACT
  • 游玩人数: 1
  • 发行日期: 2012年6月28日


/ 1人想玩 / 2人玩过
Ratchet & Clank Collection (known as The Ratchet & Clank Trilogy in Europe and Ratchet & Clank 1+2+3 in Japan) is a high-definition remastered collection. The collection includes the original three PlayStation 2 games, Ratchet & Clank, Going Commando, and Up Your Arsenal in native 1080p @ 60fps and includes 720p stereoscopic 3D support @ 30fps. It also includes the multiplayer of Up Your Arsenal over the PlayStation Network. The PlayStation 3 Multiplayer Servers were terminated on February 15, 2018. It includes a Trophy set for each game. All of the games in this collection have been re-rated E10+ by the ESRB; they were originally rated T since the E10+ rating didn't exist at the time these games were released on the PlayStation 2.


0.0 --
Bangumi Game Ranked:--




更多吐槽 »